large logo icba_preview.jpeg

PRESIDENT                            Scott Parrella                                           
VICE PRESIDENT                   Ed Gangi                          

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR       Maria Angelotti                  
TREASURER                            Erik Semb               SECRETARY                           Sean Howard                    

 MAINE – MSCBA
www.mainecandlepinbowling.com


Mike Walker – MSCBA President
BIG 20 BOWLING CENTER - Scarborough, ME Desk@Big20bowling.com  

Russ Nealey STARS & STRIKES BOWLING CENTER - South Paris, ME rnealey@starsandstrikes@onmicrosoft.com  

Jayne Britton SACO VALLEY SPORTS CENTER - Fryeburg, ME Britton1907@roadrunner.com


NEW HAMPSHIRE – NHCBA
www.bowlnh.com

Scott Parrella – NHCBA President
PARK PLACE LANES - Windham, NH
scott@parr1bowl.com

Andrew Maderios BOWL-O-RAMA - Portsmouth, NH Andrew@bowlorama.com

Tim Lipke LAKESIDE LANES - Manchester, NH
TimL@lakesidelanes.com

Sean Howard
LEDA LANES - NASHUA, NH
showard@ledalanes.org


INDUSTRY/ASSOCIATE MEMBER DIRECTOR

Robert Parrella Paramount Industries RJP@paramountindustriesinc.com


MASSACHUSETTS – MBA
www.masscandlepin.com

Ed Gangi – MBA President

WOBURN BOWLADROME - Woburn, MA
edzobowl@aol.com

Ted DiBurro Academy Lanes - Haverhill, MA Academylanes@comcast.net

Nicolas Pszenny CAPE ANN LANES - Gloucester, MA nic@capeannlanes.com


WESTERN NEW ENGLAND CANDLEPIN ASSOCIATION

Dan Luksha - WNECA PRESIDENT BOGEY LANES - North Brookfield Road info@bogeylanes.com

Erik Semb FRENCH KING BOWLING CTR www.Bowling4fun.com


MANAGING DIRECTORS EMERITUS

Bill Bolton
Dan Murphy - murphymjd108@comcast.net

PAST PRESIDENT EMERITUS

Ralph Semb FRENCH KING BOWLING CTR www.Bowling4fun.com